IFRA Asia-Pacific

IFRA APAC has its headquarters in Singapore and represents IFRA across Asia and the Pacific region.


The following IFRA National Association Members participate in the IFRA APAC Regional Committee:

FFAANZ (Australia and New Zealand), CAFFCI (China), AFFI (Indonesia), JFFMA (Japan), KFFA (Korea Republic) and FFAS (Singapore)

Key people and get in touch

Caroline Li - Regional Director for APAC, IFRA
Ben Webb (Givaudan) - Regional Committee Chair
Venkat Iyer (Symrise) - Regional Committee Vice-Chair

News from IFRA APAC

IFRA APAC launch event

23 October 2018 » The IFRA Asia-Pacific Branch Office launched on 22 October 2018 at Gardens by the Bay in Singapore.

Click the link to read the press release or scroll down to see a video summary.